Sale

Houttuynia Cordata Serum & Hyaluronic Acids


appease And deeply hydrate your skin with Houttuynia Cordata Serum, a care powerful and gentle serum from the Korean brand ONE THING. Its unique formula with extract of Houttuynia cordata soothing irritation and slowing down acne breakouts, combined with 8 complexes hyaluroniques for mega hydration and a reinforced skin barrier is a serum treatment suitable for all skin types, even sensitive, and is particularly suitable for irritated skin, acne And matures.

A serum with extracts of Centella Asiatica ...

Calm and soothe your skin withHouttuynia cordata, also called Chinese pepper, is one of the major ingredients of Korean cosmetics. By his soothing properties, antioxidants And antibacterial, the extract ofHouttuynia cordata is particularly suitable for acne-prone skin, matures And sensitive. It contains many active ingredients such as quercitrin, antioxidant polyphenols, amino acids and fatty acids. IHouttuynia cordata soothes irritated skin and helps keep skin looking healthy and glowing.

In order to provide the skin with all the natural effectiveness of plants, the ONE THING brand has applied a technology that uses whole plant extracts. Apply this serum and let your skin absorb the Houttuynia Cordata leaves and their benefits.

... supplemented with 8 hyaluronic acids

ONE THING integrated into its formula 8 different hyaluronic complexes, complexes of different molecular weights to target different layers of the skin:

  • While the finest complexes permeate the deepest tissues for a deep hydration,
  • the larger ones target the skin's most superficial layers, for a reinforced skin barrier and an improved skin texture.

Usage tips

After cleansing the face and applying the toner,

  • Apply a few drops of the serum to the face and massage gently,
  • Or preferably, apply a few drops of the serum to your palms and press them against the face for gentle absorption into the skin.

    Composition

    • Houttuynia cordata
      One of the most used ingredients in Korean cosmetics, these extracts deeply soothe and hydrate your skin. With its soothing, antioxidant and antibacterial properties, Houttuynia Cordata is particularly suitable for acne-prone and sensitive skin.
      Hyaluronic acid
      This active ingredient is used for its moisturizing and plumping action on the skin. A natural component of the skin, it easily penetrates the epidermis and is then able to bind a large quantity of water, a key point for well hydrated and plumped skin.
    • Aqua, Diglycerin Polyglycerin 3 Butylene Glycol, Glycerin,1 2 Hexanediol, Houttuynia Cordata Powder, Trehalose, Acrylates/C 10 30, Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer Sodium Hyaluronate Propanediol, Polyglyceryl 10 Laurate, Allantoin, Sodium Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin,Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, PVM/MA Copolymer Hydroxypropyltrimonium, Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer Hydrolyzed Sodium, Hyaluronate Potassium Hyaluronate

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    100%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    L
    Lucie R.
    Peau: Mixte
    Age: 25-34 ans
    Peau sensible: Oui
    Très bonne marque

    J’ai voulu tester le serum et le toner de cette gamme er j’aime beaucoup. J’avais un peu peur en voyant la texture du produit sur les photos que celui ci laisse des résidus mais après plusieurs semaines d’utilisation je ne remarque rien la peau absorbe le produit et il ne reste rien sur la peau après application ! Cette marque est très sympa, je testerai sûrement d’autres gammes pour comparer !

    j
    julie p.
    Peau: Grasse
    Age: 25-34 ans
    Peau sensible: Oui
    Très bien

    Acheté pour mon compagnon. La peau est bien mieux hydratée et apaisée.

    Search on the my-Kare shop:

New

Serum Houttuynia Cordata & acides hyaluroniques


Apaisez et hydratez en profondeur votre peau avec Houttuynia Cordata Serum, un soin sérum puissant et doux de la marque coréenne ONE THING. Sa formule unique à l'extrait de Houttuynia Cordata apaisant les irritations et freinant les poussées acnéiques, associée à 8 complexes hyaluroniques pour une méga hydratation et une barrière cutanée renforcée est un soin sérum convenant à toutes les peaux, même sensibles, et est particulièrement adapté aux peaux irritées, acnéiques et matures.

Un sérum aux extraits de Centella Asiatica ...

Calmez et apaisez votre peau avec l’Houttuynia Cordata, appelée aussi poivrier de chine, est l’un des ingrédients majeur de la cosmétique coréenne. Par ses propriétés apaisantes, antioxydantes et antibactériennes, l'extrait d’Houttuynia Cordata est particulièrement adapté aux peaux acnéiques, matures et sensibles. Il contient de nombreux principes actifs tels que la quercitrine, des polyphénols antioxydants, des acides aminés et des acides gras. LHouttuynia Cordata apaise la peau irritée et aide à garder la peau saine et éclatante.

Afin d'apporter à la peau toute l'efficacité naturelle des plantes, la marque ONE THING a appliqué une technologie qui utilise des extraits entiers de la plante. Appliquez ce sérum et laissez votre peau absorber les feuilles de Houttuynia Cordata et leurs bienfaits.

... complété en 8 acides hyaluroniques

ONE THING a intégré dans sa formule 8 différents complexes hyaluroniques, des complexes de différents poids moléculaires permettant de cibler différentes couches de la peau:

  • Alors que les complexes les plus fins imprègnent les tissus les plus enfouis pour une hydratation profonde,
  • les plus gros ciblent les couches cutanées les plus superficielles de la peau, pour une barrière cutanée renforcée et une texture de peau améliorée.

Conseils d'utilisation

Après le nettoyage du visage et l'application du tonique,

  • Appliquez quelques gouttes du sérum sur le visage et massez délicatement,
  • Ou de préférence, appliquez quelques gouttes du sérum sur vos paumes et apposez les contre le visage pour une absorption douce par la peau.

    Composition

    • Houttuynia Cordata
      Un des ingrédients les plus utilisés dans les cosmétiques coréens, ces extraits apaisent et hydratent votre peau en profondeur. Par ses propriétés apaisantes, antioxydantes et antibactériennes, l'Houttuynia Cordata est particulièrement adaptée aux peaux acnéiques et sensibles.
      Acide hyaluronique
      Cet actif est utilisé pour son action hydratante et repulpante de la peau. Composant naturel de la peau, il pénètre facilement l'épiderme et est ensuite capable de fixer une forte quantité d'eau, point clé pour une peau bien hydratée et repulpée.
    • Aqua, Diglycerin Polyglycerin 3 Butylene Glycol, Glycerin,1 2 Hexanediol, Houttuynia Cordata Powder, Trehalose, Acrylates/C 10 30, Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer Sodium Hyaluronate Propanediol, Polyglyceryl 10 Laurate, Allantoin, Sodium Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin,Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, PVM/MA Copolymer Hydroxypropyltrimonium, Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer Hydrolyzed Sodium, Hyaluronate Potassium Hyaluronate

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Recherche sur la boutique my-Kare :