Tonic Lotion with Green Tea and Triple Hyaluronic Acid


Tonic Lotion Green Tea Water Bomb Tonerone of the best-sellers of the Korean brand Bonajour, is a freshness and hydration bomb with Green Tea extracts, both soothing, moisturizing And plumping.

Green Tea Water Bomb Toner is the ideal treatment after the cleanser to fully and deeply hydrate your skin thanks to the triple hyaluronic acid and reinforce the cutaneous metabolism thanks to its six peptides.

Toning lotion with the soothing and antioxidant benefits of Green Tea ...

The Boseong region in South Korea is internationally renowned for the quality of its green tea and its benefits. From organic farming, Green Tea brings its highly antioxidant polyphenols and soothes and revitalizes tired skin.

With moisturizing and revitalizing active ingredients worthy of a serum: Triple hyaluronic acid & Peptides

  • L'hyaluronic acid, a strongly moisturizing active naturally present in the skin, here takes the form of 3 different molecules, called Triple Hyaluronic Acid, to reach different skin layers to help reduce surface lines and plump skin deeper.
  • The Green Tea Water Bomb Toning Lotion formula incorporates 6 peptides, amino acids participating in the synthesis by the skin of proteins necessary for its good structure such as collagen And elastin, For skin with boosted firmness and elasticity.

Usage tips

Apply a small amount of the toner to your palms and press them against the face for smooth absorption into the skin.

With a slightly gelled texture, the Green Tea Water Bomb toner is particularly suitable for application directly to the skin, eliminating the need for single-use cotton wool, which is also a source of product loss.

Labels

Label VEGAN
Product certified Vegan according to The Vegan Society's benchmark standard, ensuring that it does not contain any animal ingredients and has not been tested on animals.

Composition

  • Green tea
    In water and leaf extract, or in seed and root extract, green tea contains nourishing ingredients such as antioxidant polyphenols and vitamins, minerals and amino acids. Green tea soothes the skin with a cooling effect, regulates the oil-water balance, and helps keep the skin firm and revitalized.
    Hyaluronic acid
    This active ingredient is used for its moisturizing and plumping action on the skin. A natural component of the skin, it easily penetrates the epidermis and is then able to bind a large quantity of water, a key point for well hydrated and plumped skin.
    Peptides
    True anti-aging boosters, peptides are chains made up of amino acids, the building blocks of our body's proteins, including collagen. They promote the production of collagen and elastin, help fight against skin aging and maintain the natural balance of the skin.
    Propanediol (Corn)
    Moisturizing and soothing properties.
  • Water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(2%), Butylene Glycol,1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, sh-Decapeptide-7, sh-Octapeptide-4, sh-Oligopeptide-9, sh-Pentapeptide-19, Copper Tripeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-7, Propanediol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Arginine, Allantoin, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol


Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
100%
(15)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
Peau: Normale
Age: 25-34 ans
Peau sensible: Non
Top

Bonne lotion. La texture est agréable et hydratante. Pas d'odeur. Nickel

F
Fabienne A.
Peau: Mixte
Age: 55-64 ans
Peau sensible: Non
Fabi

Produit très hydratant et apportant un vrai confort à la peau ! Belle découverte

L
Lucie C.
Peau: Sèche
Age: 25-34 ans
Peau sensible: Oui
J'adore

La texture est très sympa. Le format est pas mal pour une utilisation quotidienne matin et soir. Ma peau est souple et bien moins sèche qu'avant. Est ce simplement le tonique ou le tonique + les autres produits ? Je pense que c'est le tout. Pas d'odeur

Search on the my-Kare shop:

New

BONAJOUR

Lotion Tonique aux Thé Vert et Triple Acide Hyaluronique

La Lotion Tonique Green Tea Water Bomb Tonerun des best-sellers de la marque coréenne Bonajour, est une bombe de fraicheur et d’hydratation aux extraits de Thé Vert, à la fois apaisante, hydratante et repulpante.

Green Tea Water Bomb Toner est le soin idéal après le nettoyant pour hydrater pleinement et en profondeur votre peau grâce au triple acide hyaluronique et renforcer le métabolisme cutané grâce à ses six peptides.

Lotion tonique aux bienfaits apaisant et antioxydant du Thé Vert ...

La région de Boseong, en Corée du Sud, est réputée internationalement pour la qualité de son thé vert, et de ses bienfaits. Issu de l'agriculture biologique, le Thé Vert apporte ses polyphénols fortement antioxydants et apaise et revitalise la peau fatigué.

Aux actifs hydratant et revitalisant dignes d'un sérum : Triple acide hyaluronique & Peptides

  • L'acide hyaluronique, actif fortement hydratant naturellement présent dans la peau, prend ici la forme de 3 molécules différentes, appelées Triple Acide Hyaluronique, afin d'atteindre différentes couches cutanées et ainsi d'aider à réduire ridules en surface tout comme à repulper plus profondément la peau.
  • La formule de la crème Green Tea Water Bomb intègre 6 peptides, des acides aminés participant à la synthèse par la peau de protéines nécessaires à sa bonne structure comme le collagène et l'élastine, pour une peau à la fermeté et à l'élasticité reboostées.

Conseils d'utilisation

Appliquez une petite quantité du toner sur vos paumes et apposez les contre le visage pour une absorption douce par la peau.

De texture légèrement gélifiée, le tonique Green Tea Water Bomb est particulièrement adapté à une application directement sur la peau, permettant de se passer du coton à usage unique, source également de perte de produit.

Labels

Label VEGAN
Produit certifié Vegan selon le standard de référence "The Vegan Society", assurant qu'il ne contient aucun ingrédient animal et qu'il n'a pas été testé sur les animaux.

Composition

  • Thé vert
    En eau et extrait de feuille, ou en extrait de graine et de racine, le thé vert contient des ingrédients nourrissants tels que polyphénols et vitamines antioxydants, minéraux et acides aminés. Le thé vert apaise la peau avec un effet rafraîchissant, régule l'équilibre huile-eau, et aide à garder la peau ferme et revitalisée.
    Acide hyaluronique
    Cet actif est utilisé pour son action hydratante et repulpante de la peau. Composant naturel de la peau, il pénètre facilement l'épiderme et est ensuite capable de fixer une forte quantité d'eau, point clé pour une peau bien hydratée et repulpée.
    Peptides
    Véritables boosters anti-âge, les peptides sont des chaînes composées d’acides aminés, éléments constitutifs des protéines de notre corps, dont le collagène. Ils favorisent la production de collagène et d’élastine, aident à lutter contre le vieillissement cutané et maintiennent l’équilibre naturel de la peau.
    Propanediol (Maïs)
    Propriétés hydratantes et apaisantes.
  • Water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(2%), Butylene Glycol,1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, sh-Decapeptide-7, sh-Octapeptide-4, sh-Oligopeptide-9, sh-Pentapeptide-19, Copper Tripeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-7, Propanediol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Arginine, Allantoin, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recherche sur la boutique my-Kare :