Sale

Repairing CICA serum - Centella Asiatica


Extreme Spot Serum is a soothing, healing, anti-dark spot and brightening serum, mainly composed of Centella Asiatica, enriched with restorative active ingredients in particular from snail mucin, supplemented with a cocktail ofantioxidants natural.

Extreme Spot Serum is the care of any routine of irritated, damaged, mature skin and at dull or uneven skin tone, sprinkled with traces or scars of acne.

A soothing serum, repairing on the surface and in depth...

Highly concentrated up to 73% in extract of Centella Asiatica, (also called CICA), this serum is the ally of irritated skin with imperfections. In effect, naturally high in antioxidants, the CICA is known for its soothing and healing properties, improving the appearance of the skin and fighting against redness, irritation and spots as well as the signs of aging.

In addition to the CICA, Extreme Spot Serum also contains:

  • of the Glycosaminoglycanes from snail mucin, allies for skin with imperfections such as acne, scars, dark circles and wrinkles that it tends to fade by operating in depth and helping in the regeneration and reconstruction of connective skin tissue,
  • of the'Aminobutyric acid (or GABA) which studies on the skin have shown to improve the restoration of the skin barrier, a particularly important asset on healing areas.

and lightening properties

Extreme Spot Serum is also completed in Nicotinoyl peptide-23 and one niacinamide, active ingredients helping to fight against dark spots and hyperpigmentation caused by sun damage, acne or ageing.

    Usage tips

    After cleansing the face and applying the toner, apply a few drops of the serum to the face, massaging gently, and tap gently until completely absorbed.

    Some people may experience a slight tingling sensation during or following the first few applications of the serum. This discomfort is announced as normal by the manufacturer for certain skin conditions and due to the low molecular weight of active ingredients in the product.

      Composition

      This product is not vegan, containing ingredients derived from snail mucin.

      • Centella Asiatica
        Ideal for sensitive, irritated and mature skin, this herb, also known as tiger grass, provides anti-inflammatory, healing, restorative and anti-aging properties.
        Glycosaminoglycanes
        Molecules naturally present in the skin here from snail mucin with moisturizing, protective and restorative properties on the connective tissue of the skin (support layer or dermis).
        Niacinamide
        Also more commonly known as vitamin B3, niacinamide is antioxidant and anti-inflammatory and is used to improve skin quality. It's a key radiance-boosting ingredient, reducing redness, pores and dark spots and ultimately smoothing out unevenness.
        Peptides 
        True anti-aging boosters, peptides are chains made up of amino acids, constituent elements or building blocks of our body's proteins. They thus promote the production of collagen and elastin, help fight against skin aging and maintain the natural balance of the skin.
      • Centella Asiatica Extract,Glycerin,Water,Niacinamide,Akebia Quinata Extract,Nicotinoyl dipeptide-23,Glycosaminoglycans,Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract,Aminobutyric Acid,Allantoin,1,2-Hexanediol,Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer,Butylene Glycol,Pentylene Glycol,Caprylyl Glycol,Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer,Sorbitan Isostearate,Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside


      Customer Reviews

      Based on 11 reviews
      100%
      (11)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      A
      Amandine P.
      Peau: Mixte
      Age: 35-44 ans
      Peau sensible: Oui
      Magique

      Sérum incroyable. Un réel effet rapide sur mes imperfections et mes marques. De plus rend la peau lumineuse.

      D
      Daphnée P.
      Peau: Grasse
      Age: 25-34 ans
      Peau sensible: Oui
      Le sérum parfait

      Tout simplement le meilleur sérum que j'ai pu tester. Ça fait maintenant plusieurs mois que je l'ai et il m'a rendu la peau lisse et lumineuse. Moi qui avait une peau à acné et un peu granuleuse j'ai une peau lisse avec des imperfections amoindries! De plus je n'ai ressenti aucune gêne, aucune irritation et ma peau se porte mieux avec la crème hydratante de la même gamme :)
      Merci encore pour le petit mot dans mon paquet, c'était adorable ♥️

      H
      Hélène P.
      Peau: Mixte
      Age: 25-34 ans
      Belle découverte!

      Quelle pépite ce sérum!! Mon teint est beaucoup plus net et plus lisse!
      Mes taches sont moins prononcés. Moins d'acné également.
      Je recommande +++

      Search on the my-Kare shop:

New

BONAJOUR

Serum CICA réparateur - Centella Asiatica

Extreme Spot Serum est un sérum apaisant, cicatrisant, anti-taches, et éclaircissant, majoritairement composé de Centella Asiatica, enrichi en actifs réparateurs notamment issus de la mucine d'escargot, complété d’un cocktail d’antioxydants naturels.

Extreme Spot Serum est le soin de toute routine des peaux irritées, abimées, matures et au teint terne ou irrégulier, parsemé de traces ou cicatrices d'acné.

Un sérum apaisant, réparateur en surface et en profondeur ...

Hautement concentré à hauteur de 73% en extrait de Centella Asiatica, (appelé aussi CICA), ce sérum est l’allié des peaux irritées et à imperfections. En effet, naturellement riche en antioxydants, le CICA est connu pour ses propriétés apaisante et cicatrisante, améliorant l'aspect de la peau et luttant contre rougeurs, irritations et tâches ainsi que les signes du vieillissement.

En plus du CICA, Extreme Spot Serum contient également:

  • des Glycosaminoglycanes issus de la mucine d’escargot, des alliés pour les peaux à imperfections comme l’acné, les cicatrices, les cernes et les rides qu’elle tend à estomper en opérant en profondeur et aidant à la régénération et reconstruction du tissu cutané conjonctif,
  • de l'Acide Aminobutyrique (ou GABA) dont des études sur la peau ont montré l'amélioration de la restauration de la barrière cutanée, atout particulièrement important sur les zones de cicatrisation.

et aux vertus éclaircissantes

Extreme Spot Serum est également complété en Nicotinoyl peptide-23 et en niacinamide, des actifs aidant à lutter contre les tâches brunes et hyperpigmentations causées par les agressions solaires, l’acné ou le vieillissement.

    Conseils d'utilisation

    Après nettoyage du visage et application du tonique, appliquez quelques gouttes du sérum sur le visage en massant délicatement, et tapotez doucement jusqu’à absorption complète.

    Certaines personnes peuvent ressentir une légère sensation de picotements durant ou suite aux premières applications du sérum. Cette gêne est annoncée comme normale par le fabricant pour certaines conditions de peau et du fait du faible poids moléculaire d'actifs du produit.

      Composition

      Ce produit n'est pas vegan, contenant des ingrédients issus de la mucine d'escargot.

      • Centella Asiatica
        Idéale pour les peaux sensibles, irritées et matures, cette herbe aussi dénommée herbe du tigre apporte ses vertus anti-inflammatoire, cicatrisante, réparatrice et anti-âge.
        Glycosaminoglycanes
        Molécules naturellement présentes dans la peau ici issues de la mucine d'escargot aux propriétés hydratante, protectrice et réparatrice sur le tissu conjonctif de la peau (couche de soutien ou derme).
        Niacinamide
        Aussi appelée plus communément vitamine B3, la niacinamide est antioxydante et anti-inflammatoire et est utilisée pour améliorer la qualité de la peau. C'est un véritable ingrédient clé booster d'éclat, réduisant rougeurs, pores et tâches brunes et finalement lissant les irrégularités.
        Peptides 
        Véritables boosters anti-âge, les peptides sont des chaînes composées d’acides aminés, éléments constitutifs ou briques élémentaires des protéines de notre corps. Ils favorisent ainsi la production de collagène et d’élastine, aident à lutter contre le vieillissement cutané et maintiennent l’équilibre naturel de la peau.
      • Centella Asiatica Extract,Glycerin,Water,Niacinamide,Akebia Quinata Extract,Nicotinoyl dipeptide-23,Glycosaminoglycans,Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract,Aminobutyric Acid,Allantoin,1,2-Hexanediol,Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer,Butylene Glycol,Pentylene Glycol,Caprylyl Glycol,Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer,Sorbitan Isostearate,Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside


      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Recherche sur la boutique my-Kare :