Sale

Resurrection Plant Mask


Bio Active Ampoule Mask is a sheet mask with high moisturizing and revitalizing power thanks to extracts from resurrection plant and at Glycéryl glucoside who is one of his regenerative compounds. Also rich in vegetable oils and vitamins, Bio Active Ampoule Mask is the last treatment in her evening routine to intense and long-lasting deep hydration for a plumped skinfirmer And more resilient to assaults.

Resurrection Plant Moisturizing Mask, ...

The symbol of this mask is undeniably the resurrection plant who has the ability to survive extreme dehydration over a long period in the desert, and then when she seemed dead withered, to regenerate and regain her vitality with the slightest amount of moisture.

The Glycéryl glucoside, the active ingredient of the resurrection plant is known to be multifunctional for the skin:

  • inducer (or facilitator of synthesis by the skin) of aquaporin helping the water to spread in all the layers of the skin, for a deep and long-lasting hydration,
  • improving firmness and elasticity of the skin
  • rebalancing the pH of the skin thus reducing the sensations of dryness (tightness, tingling and itching)

    Usage tips

    Apply the mask to a clean, dry face and leave on for 15-20 minutes. Gently massage the excess serum until fully absorbed.

      Labels

      Label VEGAN
      Vegan certified product to "The Vegan Society" standard, ensuring it contains no animal ingredients and has not been tested on animals.

      Composition

      • Resurrection plant (Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Callus)
        The Resurrection Plant is an archaic, fern-like plant native to the Chihuahua Desert. Capable of surviving extreme dehydration, it is revitalizing and has a moisture retention system that helps it protect and regenerate. This system is composed of polysaccharides, enzymes, proteins and antioxidant polyphenols and one of its main active ingredients is glyceryl glucoside.
        Glycéryl glucoside
        Ingredient improving many skin processes, from firmness to hydration, it induces in particular the transport of aquaporin, a key element of skin hydration.
        Propanediol (Corn)
        Moisturizing and soothing properties.
        Hyaluronic acid
        This active ingredient is used for its moisturizing and plumping action on the skin. A natural component of the skin, it easily penetrates the epidermis and is then able to bind a large quantity of water, a key point for well hydrated and plumped skin.
      • Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dexpanthenol, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Callus Culture Extract, Glyceryl Glucoside, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethoxydiglycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipropylene Glycol, Carbomer, Arginine, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Disodium EDTA


      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      L
      Lucie R.
      Super masque

      Le tissu du masque est assez épais c’est super agréable ! Il est aussi très hydratant.

      Search on the my-Kare shop:

New

BONAJOUR

Masque à la plante de résurrection

Bio Active Ampoule Mask est un masque tissu à haut pouvoir hydratant et revitalisant grâce aux extraits de la plante de résurrection et au Glycéryl glucoside qui en est l'un de ses composés régénérateurs. Egalement riche en huiles végétales  et en vitamines, Bio Active Ampoule Mask est le dernier soin de sa routine du soir pour une hydratation profonde intense et longue durée pour une peau repulpéeplus ferme et plus résiliente aux agressions.

Masque hydratant à la plante de résurrection, ...

Le symbole de ce masque est indéniablement la plante de résurrection qui a la capacité de survivre à une déshydratation extrême sur une longue période dans le désert, et ensuite alors qu'elle semblait morte desséchée, de se regénérer et de retrouver sa vitalité avec la moindre humidité.

Le Glycéryl glucoside, le principe actif de la plante de résurrection est réputé multifonctionnel pour la peau:

  • inducteur (ou facilitateur de synthèse par la peau) d'aquaporine aidant l'eau à se propager dans l'ensemble des couches cutanée, pour une hydratation profonde et longue durée,
  • améliorant la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau
  • rééquilibrant le pH de la peau réduisant ainsi les sensations de sécheresse (tiraillements, picotements et démangeaisons)

    Conseils d'utilisation

    Appliquez le masque sur visage propre et sec, et laissez agir 15-20 min. Massez doucement le surplus de sérum jusqu’à absorption complète.

      Labels

      Label VEGAN
      Produit certifié Vegan selon le standard "The Vegan Society", assurant qu'il ne contient aucun ingrédient animal et qu'il n'a pas été testé sur les animaux.

      Composition

      • Plante de résurrection (Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Callus)
        La plante de résurrection est une plante archaïque, apparentée à une fougère, originaire du désert du Chihuahua. Capable de survivre à une déshydratation extrême, elle est reviviscente et possède un système de rétention de l’humidité qui l’aide à se protéger et à se régénérer. Ce système est composé de polysaccharides, d’enzymes, de protéines et de polyphénols antioxydants et l’un de ses actifs principaux en est le glycéryl glucoside.
        Glycéryl glucoside
        Ingrédient améliorant de nombreux processus cutanés, de la fermeté à l'hydratation, il induit notamment le transport de l'aquaporine, élément clé de l'hydratation de la peau.
        Propanediol (Maïs)
        Propriétés hydratantes et apaisantes.
        Acide hyaluronique
        Cet actif est utilisé pour son action hydratante et repulpante de la peau. Composant naturel de la peau, il pénètre facilement l'épiderme et est ensuite capable de fixer une forte quantité d'eau, point clé pour une peau bien hydratée.
      • Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dexpanthenol, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Callus Culture Extract, Glyceryl Glucoside, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethoxydiglycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipropylene Glycol, Carbomer, Arginine, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Disodium EDTA

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Recherche sur la boutique my-Kare :