Sold out

Anti-Aging moisturizing mask with ferments & peptides


Notify me when the product is available:

Fermentation Mask of the brand Benton is a real Anti-Aging treatment with powerful natural active ingredients from fermentation process, completed in hyaluronic acid, peptides and other active ingredients naturally present in the skin necessary for the proper functioning of its metabolism:

  • Deep Hydration Booster, the serum of Fermentation Mask strengthens the skin matrix or structure for plumped and firmer skin,
  • on nourished skin barrier and his natural microbiota maintained, l'epidermis is rebalanced, soothed and offers a brighter and revitalized complexion.

on fragrance and dye free formula and its eco-responsible and soft S-cellulose fabric are recommended against the signs of aging for all skin types including the most sensitive.

Usage tips

Apply the mask to a clean, dry face and leave on for 15-20 minutes. Gently massage the excess serum until fully absorbed.

    Composition

    • Ferments Galactomyces
      Galactomyces are natural yeasts rich in vitamins, minerals and pre and probiotics. Mainly used in cosmetics in Japan and Korea, they are said to be full of benefits, whether in terms of complexion radiance and against hyperpigmentation (brown spots), but also in terms of skin hydration for plumped skin and more. smooth and firm.
      Ferment Bifidus
      This ferment helps maintain the skin's natural flora, allowing it to preserve its natural defenses and strengthen its protective barrier, for soothed, supple and soft skin.
      Ferment Lactobacillus & Collagen
      The addition of collagen to lactobacillus causes fermentation providing many nutrients including lactic acid and collagen molecules more easily assimilated by the skin. These nutrients promote the production of collagen by the skin and soothe it, for firmer skin with a more even complexion.
      Peptides True anti-aging boosters, peptides are chains made up of amino acids, constituent elements or building blocks of our body's proteins. They thus promote the production of collagen and elastin, help fight against skin aging and maintain the natural balance of the skin.
      Aloe Vera Moisturizing, softening and soothing properties against redness and irritation. Regenerating and healing virtues.
      Ceramide NP
      Natural constituents of the skin, ceramides are complex lipids playing the role of intercellular cement guaranteeing good impermeability, hydration and protection of the skin against external aggressions. A contribution in ceramides is particularly beneficial to the dry, dehydrated and mature skins.
      Adenosine
      Adenosine plays a major role in cell metabolism. When applied to the skin, it provides a vitality-boosting, anti-aging and anti-wrinkle effect on the skin.
    • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Water, Lactobacillus/Collagen Ferment Filtrate, Glycerin, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Bifida Ferment Lysate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Betaine, Panthenol, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adenosine, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Arginine

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 4 reviews
    100%
    (4)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    L
    Lucie C.
    Peau: Sèche
    Age: 25-34 ans
    Peau sensible: Oui
    découverte

    Je n'ai jamais utilisé de masque jusqu'à cette première commande, j'adore le mettre le soir pendant un petit film et ma peau le lendemain est vraiment très hydratée. J'aime la texture, sans trop d'odeur.

    T
    Taitai
    Peau: Sèche
    Age: 45-54 ans
    Peau sensible: Non
    Excellent

    C'est la deuxième fois que je le commande et il est très efficace... je sentais, en le laissant reposer une légère surchauffe mais le résultat est que ma peau est lumineuse.

    L
    Lucie R.
    Peau: Mixte
    Age: 25-34 ans
    Peau sensible: Oui
    Un boost d’hydratation

    Très bon masque, je n’utilise pas encore beaucoup de produits anti-âge mais ce masque est très efficace notamment sur l’hydratation et l’éclat de la peau !

    Search on the my-Kare shop:

New

Masque hydratant Anti-Âge aux ferments & peptides


Fermentation Mask de la marque Benton est un véritable soin Anti-Âge aux actifs naturels puissants issus de processus de fermentation, complétés en acide hyaluronique, peptides et autres actifs naturellement présents dans la peau nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de son métabolisme :

  • Booster d'hydratation profonde, le sérum de Fermentation Mask renforce la matrice ou structure cutanée pour une peau repulpée et plus ferme,
  • Sa barrière cutanée nourrie et son microbiote naturel entretenu, l'épiderme est rééquilibré, apaisé et offre un teint plus lumineux et revitalisé.

Sa formule sans parfum ni colorant et son un tissu en S-cellulose eco-responsable et doux sont recommandés contre les signes de l'âge pour tous les types de peaux dont les plus sensibles.

Conseils d'utilisation

Appliquez le masque sur visage propre et sec, et laissez agir 15-20 min. Massez doucement le surplus de sérum jusqu’à absorption complète.

    Composition

    • Ferments Galactomyces
      Les galactomyces sont des levures naturelles riches en vitamines, minéraux et pré et probiotiques. Principalement utilisées en cosmétique au Japon et en Corée, elles regorgeraient de bienfaits que ce soit au niveau de l'éclat du teint et contre l'hyperpigmentation (tâches brunes), mais aussi au niveau de l'hydratation cutanée pour une peau repulpée et plus lisse et ferme.
      Ferment Bifidus
      Ce ferment aide au maintien de le flore naturelle de la peau, permettant de lui conserver ses défenses naturelles et d'en renforcer sa barrière protectrice, pour une peau apaisée, souple et douce.
      Ferment Lactobacillus & Collagen
      L'adjonction de collagène au lactobacille engendre une fermentation fournissant de nombreux nutriments dont l'acide lactique et des molécules de collagène plus facilement assimilée par la peau. Ces nutriments favorisent la production de collagène par la peau et apaisent cette dernière, pour une peau plus ferme et au teint plus unifié.
      Peptides Véritables boosters anti-âge, les peptides sont des chaînes composées d’acides aminés, éléments constitutifs ou briques élémentaires des protéines de notre corps. Ils favorisent ainsi la production de collagène et d’élastine, aident à lutter contre le vieillissement cutané et maintiennent l’équilibre naturel de la peau.
      Aloe Vera Propriétés hydratantes, adoucissantes et apaisantes contre rougeurs et irritations. Vertus régénérantes et cicatrisantes.
      Ceramide NP
      Constituants naturels de la peau, les céramides sont des lipides complexes jouant le rôle de ciment intercellulaire garant de la bonne imperméabilité, hydratation et protection de la peau contre les agressions extérieures. Un apport en céramides est particulièrement bénéfique aux peaux sèches, déshydratées et matures.
      Adénosine
      L'adénosine joue un rôle majeur dans le métabolisme cellulaire. En application cutanée, il procure un effet booster de vitalité, anti-âge et anti-rides sur la peau.
    • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Water, Lactobacillus/Collagen Ferment Filtrate, Glycerin, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Bifida Ferment Lysate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Betaine, Panthenol, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adenosine, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Arginine

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Recherche sur la boutique my-Kare :